Pictures put at the Thayer Library

One thought on “Pictures put at the Thayer Library

  1. Hello – I am working on some family research and it continues to lead me to Oregon County, Missouri. My grand parents are James Thomas and Eva McGuire Davis. My great-grand parents were Marquis (Marcus) de Lafayette and Anna Francis (Timmons) McGuire. Later this summer I am planning a trip to the area and was wondering where the best place to research my family might be. I am looking for newspaper articles, photos, etc. Any help would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

